Leave a comment

Final project for class #1

This is what I submitted for my final project. The general idea is that I’m being rained down upon by my 21st century addictions.

I originally submitted the monochromatic green image, but I’ve thrown in the original here for your to check out too. I like them both and the most fun was designing my own cans for Energy Drinks and Cola. Something else you might be interested in. I created each and everything in here from scratch in Illustrator. I looked at images of the iPhone, MacMini and others to get the general look and button placement correct, but modeled them all in Illustrator.

Oh, and…

Listening to:

Wale

Reading:

Still the Leather Maiden here.

Watching:

Chan Wook Park’s Thirst

Playing:

N.O.V.A. (and it’s freakin’ unbelievable!)

Leave a Reply

