Leave a comment

This is one of those days.

It’s been a rough one indeed. I love these two, but Mondays are always tough as I am literally with the kids nonstop from waking up to going to sleep. It’s not an easy feat some times.

Last night before I went to sleep I did something I’ve meant to do for awhile now. I made an outline for my “stay at home dad” book. There’s some reads out there for the mom side of things, but I’ve not seen much from a guy’s POV. Even less of something with a sense of humor.

I can do this. I just have to. Today, I also bought a Kindle book written by a local Lees Summit guy who I converse with via Twitter from time to time. Good read so far plus…it gives me hope that I can write something too. Thanks Jason!

That’s it for now.

Currently Into:
Datarock – Red
The Budos Band
Warpack Grunts on iPhone
WebSoup podcast

Leave a Reply

